New sit-down Olympic event

Requires no batteries!

Do you know what’s real and what’s not?

http://www.autodesk.com/eng/etc/fake_or_foto/index.html

 My score was 7 out of 10. Apparently I have a good grasp of reality.

 Rick

4 Responses to “New sit-down Olympic event”

  1. foursome Says:

    As always, Rick and I are on the same wavelength. I got 7/10 also.

    -Geoff

  2. Reader Rick Says:

    Maybe we should form a Terrible Twosome.
    Those other guys seem to be MIA.

  3. foursome Says:

    At least Bill played mini-golf. I can’t believe John could resist that! But I believe that he has been distracted by preparations for Disney World……

    -Geoff

  4. Bill Says:

    I scored 3. I guess I am anti-matter to your matter.

Leave a Reply

