Mini-Golf Challenge

I shot a 54. What about you?

http://www.addictinggames.com/miniputt.html

-Geoff

4 Responses to “Mini-Golf Challenge”

  1. foursome Says:

    I shot 50 the 2nd time. I was going to be under par until the last hole. It’s a killer!

    -Geoff

  2. Reader Rick Says:

    Now THIS is what a blog is for.!
    I shot a 56. I had 3 6s (on 2, 13 and 17). But I had holes in one on 3 and 15.
    Mark this down as another Olympic event for 2024.

  3. foursome Says:

    49 for me (first try). No 6’s, finished with two 5’s. Aced the 12th.

    … Billy Casper

  4. foursome Says:

    55 on first try

    John

Leave a Reply

