Let’s get some activity going!

Jeff, how was the flight home? Bill, how’s the hi-speed in the DoubleTree? Can you bring me back some Thomas’s Corn Toast R Cakes from the bakery dept if you pass a supermarket? (they seem no longer available in Buffalo.) John, um, keep working.

Here is your forgotten Hollywood legend of the day. 

“Be sure you’re right, and then go ahead.”

One Response to “Let’s get some activity going!”

  1. Geoff Says:

    My flight was fine but they lost my bag. Continental seems to think that computers are cute but don’t actually use them. I call the 1-800 number and then the person calls BR to see if my bag is there. They claim it is in BR now and I will get it this afternoon.

    You guys see Studio 60? I thought it was very good. Matthew Perry was very un-Friends-like, i.e. good. It seems to be semi-autobiographical, complete with failed drug tests….

    King of the Wild Frontier

Leave a Reply

